几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量  

返回   几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量 » 仿射空间:CAX软件开发(三)二次开发与程序设计 » CAD二次开发 » SolidWorks二次开发
用户名
密码
注册 帮助 会员 日历 银行 搜索 今日新帖 标记论坛为已读

回复

主题工具 搜索本主题 显示模式
旧 2009-04-13, 09:45 AM   #1
yang686526
高级会员

注册日期: 06-11
帖子: 14579
精华: 1
现金: 224494 标准币
资产: 234494 标准币
yang686526 向着好的方向发展
默认 【转帖】code for a trial

code for a trial
hi,
i am new to vb so bare with me. i am trying to make my macro so that it has a 15 day trial period , that after it has been run once that it cannot after 15 days later. i have code that works
if date > #9/18/2008# then
msgbox "your trial period has ended"
end
end if
only thing is it leaves no log on the computer as to when it was first run and does not set the date accordingly.
i found this code on a site and the code is for an excel sheet could somebody make it so it would work for a sw macro?
dim swapp as object
option explicit
private sub workbook_open()
dim starttime#, currenttime#
'*****************************************
'set your own trial period below
'integers (1, 2, 3,...etc) = number of days use
'1/24 = 1hr, 1/48 = 30mins, 1/144 = 10mins use
const trialperiod# = 30 '< 30 days trial
'set your own obscure path and file-name
const obscurepath$ = "c:\"
const obscurefile$ = "testfilelog.log"
'*****************************************
if dir(obscurepath & obscurefile) = empty then
starttime = format(now, "#0.#########0")
open obscurepath & obscurefile for output as #1
print #1, starttime
else
open obscurepath & obscurefile for input as #1
input #1, starttime
currenttime = format(now, "#0.#########0")
if currenttime < starttime + trialperiod then
close #1
exit sub
else
if [a1] <> "expired" then
msgbox "sorry, your trial period has expired - your data" & vblf & _
"will now be extracted and saved for you..." & vblf & _
"" & vblf & _
"this workbook will then be made unusable."
close #1
saveshtsasbook
[a1] = "expired"