几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量  


返回   几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量 » 仿射空间:CAX软件开发(三)二次开发与程序设计 » CAD二次开发 » AutoCAD二次开发 » DirectDWG
用户名
密码
注册 帮助 会员 日历 银行 搜索 今日新帖 标记论坛为已读


回复
 
主题工具 搜索本主题 显示模式
旧 2009-05-05, 08:02 AM   #1
yang686526
高级会员
 
注册日期: 06-11
帖子: 14579
精华: 1
现金: 224494 标准币
资产: 234494 标准币
yang686526 向着好的方向发展
默认 【转帖】dwg file coordinates to world

dwg file coordinates to world

dwg file coordinates to world
hi all,
before beginning writing a lot of wrong code i write a little question here
which is the best way to get world coordinates from dwg file?
the only thing i want to do is:
1) open dwg file
2) go around from dwg elements
3) write down world coordinates of every vertex
thanky you in advance
walter
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar
# 23rd may 2006, 01:50 am

softdev join date: jun 2002
location: st'petersburg, russia
posts: 522

see our odvectorizeex sample, it solves nearly this task.
sincerely yours,
george udov

george udov
# 23rd may 2006, 01:55 am

registered user join date: feb 2006
location: pisa
posts: 69

quote:
originally posted by george udov
see our odvectorizeex sample, it solves nearly this task.
the only question is: does a dwg contains world coordinates or do i have to convert them in a few way?
i need to make a simple thing and odvectorizeex seems to makes this in a complicate way....
thank you
walter
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar
# 23rd may 2006, 02:00 am

softdev join date: jun 2002
location: st'petersburg, russia
posts: 522

in common case, dwg can contain a lot of objects, that can contain absolutely any coordinates. also dwg can contain block references with model transforms and spatial clips. in this case, information, that is stored in dwg, is not in world coordinates.
odvectorizeex is a right way to solve vectorization tasks, other ways are wrong.
sincerely yours,
george udov

george udov
# 23rd may 2006, 02:06 am

registered user join date: feb 2006
location: pisa
posts: 69

quote:
originally posted by george udov
odvectorizeex is a right way to solve vectorization tasks, other ways are wrong.
ok, i understand this. but vectorization is relative to a "view".
in the case of the example we have a pseudo-view of 1000x1000.
i need to get absolute coordinates instead...
maybe a lost something trying to understand the example?
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar
# 23rd may 2006, 02:13 am

softdev join date: jun 2002
location: st'petersburg, russia
posts: 522

in exsimpleview::update(), there is a line:
code:
seteyetooutputtransform(eye2screen);
if you substitute it by
code:
seteyetooutputtransform(geteyetoworldtransform());
then you'll get wcs coordinates.
sincerely yours,
george udov

george udov
# 23rd may 2006, 02:25 am

registered user join date: feb 2006
location: pisa
posts: 69

ok, then if i understood well the only thing i have to do is:
1) change seteyetooutputtransform(eye2screen); to seteyetooutputtransform(geteyetoworldtransform());
2) replace all the odgiconveyorgeometrydumper dumper functions with mine "drawing" function
do i forget something?
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar
# 23rd may 2006, 02:27 am

softdev join date: jun 2002
location: st'petersburg, russia
posts: 522

yes, it is so. you didn't missed anything.
(maybe except some kind of your specific initialization, etc)
sincerely yours,
george udov

george udov
# 23rd may 2006, 02:29 am

registered user join date: feb 2006
location: pisa
posts: 69

perfect
thank you very much
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar
# 23rd may 2006, 08:04 am

registered user join date: feb 2006
location: pisa
posts: 69

another question.......
with your help i finally realize my application...
now i need another little thing:
- when i am in drawing proc in my "odgiconveiorgeometry" subclassed class, how can i know wich is the layer owning the geometry i'm drawing??
thank you again
walter
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

myzhar

none
? | ?
thread tools



display modes
linear mode


search this thread

rate this thread
excellent
good
average
bad
terrible

posting rules
you may post new threads
you may post replies
you may post attachments
you may edit your posts
is on
are on
code is off
html code is off
forum jump
user control panel private messages subscriptions who's online search forums forums home general topics news questions and remarks business issues industry commentary general software issues documentation issues future directions dwg libraries dwgdirect.net dwgdirect, c++ version dwgdirectx, activex version adtdirect/c3ddirect opendwg toolkit/viewkit dgn libraries dgndirect, c++ version (2.x+) dgndirect libraries (legacy 0.99xx)
all times are gmt -7. the time now is 11:11 pmfff">.
- - -
copyright ?2000 - 2009, jelsoft enterprises ltd.
copyright 1998-2008 open design alliance inc.

see our odvectorizeex sample, it solves nearly this task.
sincerely yours,
george udov

quote:
originally posted by george udov
see our odvectorizeex sample, it solves nearly this task.
the only question is: does a dwg contains world coordinates or do i have to convert them in a few way?
i need to make a simple thing and odvectorizeex seems to makes this in a complicate way....
thank you
walter
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

in common case, dwg can contain a lot of objects, that can contain absolutely any coordinates. also dwg can contain block references with model transforms and spatial clips. in this case, information, that is stored in dwg, is not in world coordinates.
odvectorizeex is a right way to solve vectorization tasks, other ways are wrong.
sincerely yours,
george udov

quote:
originally posted by george udov
odvectorizeex is a right way to solve vectorization tasks, other ways are wrong.
ok, i understand this. but vectorization is relative to a "view".
in the case of the example we have a pseudo-view of 1000x1000.
i need to get absolute coordinates instead...
maybe a lost something trying to understand the example?
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

in exsimpleview::update(), there is a line:
code:
seteyetooutputtransform(eye2screen);
if you substitute it by
code:
seteyetooutputtransform(geteyetoworldtransform());
then you'll get wcs coordinates.
sincerely yours,
george udov

ok, then if i understood well the only thing i have to do is:
1) change seteyetooutputtransform(eye2screen); to seteyetooutputtransform(geteyetoworldtransform());
2) replace all the odgiconveyorgeometrydumper dumper functions with mine "drawing" function
do i forget something?
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

yes, it is so. you didn't missed anything.
(maybe except some kind of your specific initialization, etc)
sincerely yours,
george udov

perfect
thank you very much
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============

another question.......
with your help i finally realize my application...
now i need another little thing:
- when i am in drawing proc in my "odgiconveiorgeometry" subclassed class, how can i know wich is the layer owning the geometry i'm drawing??
thank you again
walter
myzhar
==============
ing. walter lucetti
geomind srl
pisa - italy
==============
yang686526离线中   回复时引用此帖
GDT自动化论坛(仅游客可见)
回复


主题工具 搜索本主题
搜索本主题:

高级搜索
显示模式

发帖规则
不可以发表新主题
不可以回复主题
不可以上传附件
不可以编辑您的帖子

vB 代码开启
[IMG]代码开启
HTML代码关闭

相似的主题
主题 主题发起者 论坛 回复 最后发表
【转帖】different vectorization of same file on windows and mac yang686526 DirectDWG 0 2009-05-04 07:29 PM
【转帖】dd1.1204 cant load the attached file yang686526 DirectDWG 0 2009-05-04 07:05 PM
【转帖】creating a sat file out of dxf solid file yang686526 DirectDWG 0 2009-05-04 06:47 PM


所有的时间均为北京时间。 现在的时间是 04:00 AM.


于2004年创办,几何尺寸与公差论坛"致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T | GPS研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量"。免责声明:论坛严禁发布色情反动言论及有关违反国家法律法规内容!情节严重者提供其IP,并配合相关部门进行严厉查处,若內容有涉及侵权,请立即联系我们QQ:44671734。注:此论坛须管理员验证方可发帖。
沪ICP备06057009号-2
更多