几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量  

返回   几何尺寸与公差论坛------致力于产品几何量公差标准GD&T (GDT:ASME)|New GPS(ISO)研究/CAD设计/CAM加工/CMM测量 » 仿射空间:CAX软件开发(三)二次开发与程序设计 » CAD二次开发 » AutoCAD二次开发 » DirectDWG
用户名
密码
注册 帮助 会员 日历 银行 搜索 今日新帖 标记论坛为已读

回复

主题工具 搜索本主题 显示模式
旧 2009-05-05, 11:12 AM   #1
yang686526
高级会员

注册日期: 06-11
帖子: 14579
精华: 1
现金: 224494 标准币
资产: 234494 标准币
yang686526 向着好的方向发展
默认 【转帖】geometry related questions

geometry related questions.
geometry related questions.
hi !
i am new to opendwg and am using the dwg libraries to fetch the geometric / rendering data of a dwg file. please can someone help me with following questions.
1) how can we identify the type of solid once its read i-e if its a sphere, wedge, box or even some arbitrarily extruded / revolved solid. i basically need the vertex / face information for all sorts of objects. so if there is a way of getting that information without identifying the type of object, that will do as well. i know that one way will be to repeatedly explode the objects until we are left with basic primitives such as lines/arcs. but i am sure there will be a better way of doing it.
2) how can we identify as to which material is attatched to which object. also how to read the the properties associated with a material, such as the texture, reflection, refraction, ambient and other properties.
3) how do we read the lighting information in a model.
4) we know that different files are referenced by a given dwg file. in that case how can we get information of those referenced files i-e their names. also does opendwg opens the referenced files itself or do we have to open them by fetching their names and opening them manually.